Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.23 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ProfIguanaDeadZoneDJwrhu.orgTues7-9pm"
[etree]Soulive Live at Westcott Theater on 2010-04-03 - Soulive
Nigel Hall set 01. Alan Evans intro for Nigel 02. I'll Never Know 03. **A Song For You 04. **??? Soulive 01. Intro 02. Hatrick 03. Turn It Out-> 04. Rudy's Way 05. So Live 06. Something-> 07. Eleanor Rigby-> 08. I Want You (She's So Heavy) 09. ++Do The T? 10. ++Too Much 11. ++James Brown Medley: Lickin' Stick/There Was A Time/Get On The Good Foot/I Feel Alright/There was A Time 12. Lenny 13. Aladdin 14...
Keywords: sunboy; Steven Weld; westcott theater; neumann
Downloads: 1,332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket > Deal Set 2: Day Job > Playing In The Band > Crazy Fingers > Drums > Truckin' > Spoonful > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Chris Beach; Prank
Downloads: 862 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Broken Arrow Loose Lucy Easy Answers -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Wave To The Wind -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty Airto Moreira on Drums and Space Flora Purim on Space Ornette Coleman on Space through Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 3,205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love EachOther New Minglewood Blues Tennessee Jed My BrotherEsau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> SmokestackLightnin' -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> Comes A Time -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> WharfRat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Timothy Pytlik; Matrix; Charlie Miller; C. Vinci; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-11 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Drums*-> Iko Iko*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Not Fade Away*-> Hey Bo Diddley*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Crowd/tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - C C Rider d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - Eyes Of The World > d3t01 - Drums > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Not Fade Away > d3t04 - Wharf Rat > d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t06 - Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 72,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-11 - Furthur
Set 1: (1:09:06) 101. Jam > 102. Greatest Story Ever Told 103. Doin' That Rag 104. Black Throated Wind 105. Dupree's Diamond Blues 106. Big Bad Blues 107. I Want You (She's So Heavy) 1 108. Loser > 109. Jack Straw Set 2: (1:52:03) 201. Box of Rain > 202. Estimated Prophet > 203. Dark Star > 204. Bird Song > 205. Dark Star > 206. The Eleven > 207. Black Peter > 208. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 209. Hey Jude! (reprise) > 210...
Keywords: AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 8,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,954 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 154,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree